МОСКВА

"Deer Kalyan" +7 495 136 72 37 deerkalyan.ru

"Hookoff" +7 499 755 52 40 hookoff.ru

"Hookah Market" +7 495 741 81 92 hookahmarket.ru

"Nuahule Store" +7 495 142 18 40 nuastore.ru

"Hookah Time" +7 936 000 03 03 hookahtimeshop.com

"Oshisha" +7 499 350 62 01 oshisha.cc

"S2B" 8 800 775 39 45 shisharf.ru

"​PiterSmoke" +7 495 320 94 94 msk.pitersmoke.ru

"OPTRF"  +7 495 128 39 24 optrf.shop

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ

"S2B" 8 800 775 39 45 shisharf.ru

"PiterSmoke" 8 800 775 85 16 pitersmoke.ru

"NBG" +7 966 756 55 04

"UgliStuff Store" +7 931 952 12 62 uglistuff.ru

"Мир Кальянов" 8 800 770 70 34 alkalyans.ru

ТАТАРСТАН

Казань: "AmyKazan" +7 904 661 93 45 amykazan.ru

Казань: "Ру Табак" +7 927 044 06 21 rutobacco.ru

Казань: "Юнити Маркет" +7 904 766 10 70 instagram.com/unity.market

Набережные Челны: +7 917 889 57 77 instagram.com/hookahmarket_nch

Набережные Челны: +7 960 064 59 94 Ольга +7 953 486 22 22 Стас

Альметьевск: +7 987 219 59 59 instagram.com/hookahmarket_almet

 

АРХАНГЕЛЬСК 

"Hookah Market" +7 921 499 46 79 vk.com/hookahmarketarh

 

АНАПА

"Smoke House" +7 929 777 22 77

ВОЛОГДА.

"Lenivec Hookah" +7  911 522 22 22 lenivec-hookah.ru

ВЕЛИКИЙ НОВГОРОД 

"Hookah Market" +7 911 634 68 74 vk.com/hookahmarketvn

 

ВЛАДИВОСТОК 

"Smoke Boutique" +7 914 690 91 38

 

ВОЛГОГРАД 

"Oblako Store" +7 937 555 57 55 oblako.store

ВОРОНЕЖ.

"Oblako Store" +7 473 229 99 13 oblako.store

ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ  

"Cowboy" +7 982 650 50 39 вседлякальяна.рф

"Урал Табак" +7 343 286 96 72 utt66.ru

 "Cosmo-Shop" +7 922 194 77 82 ekb.cosmoshop.pro

ИВАНОВО

"Nuahule Store" +7 920 672 11 77 instagram.com/nuahule_store_silver_city

ИЖЕВСК

"Alladin 18" +7 922 690 09 49 vk.com/aladdin18izhevsk

ИРКУТСК

"Кальян Клаб" +7 901 658 87 76 kalyanclub.com

ЙОШКАР-ОЛА

"Time Smoke" +7 987 707 20 09 Игорь vk.com/time_smoke12

КАЛУГА

+7 920 777 91 21 Сергей

КИРОВ

"Makoff Market" +7 996 045 43 20 makoffmarket.ru

КОСТРОМА

"Кальян House" +7 953 666 86 66 vk.com/kalyanhouse44

КРАСНОДАР

"Nuahule Store" +7 918 235 05 33 instagram.com/nuahule_store_krasnodar

"Shisha Land" 8 800 775 28 23 shishaland.store

КРАСНОЯРСК

"Royal Smoke" +7 983 296 60 70 krsk.royal-smoke.com

МАГНИТОГОРСК

"Hookah Service" +7 982 314 31 32 hookah-service.ru

МУРМАНСК

"Дым Здесь" +7 952 299 50 60 vk.com/club152437466

НАЛЬЧИК

"Smoke Boutique" +7 928 718 78 87  instagram.com/smoke_boutique_07

НИЖНЕВАРТОВСК

"Kalyan House" +7 3466 567 44 https://vk.com/kalyan_hause

НИЖНИЙ НОВГОРОД

"Par Market" +7 960 163 87 94 par-market.com

НОВОКУЗНЕЦК

"Дымастер" +7 953 068 68 68 vk.com/dym_nk

НОВОРОССИЙСК

"Smoke House" +7 929 777 22 77

НОВОСИБИРСК

"Поставь Угли" +7 953 857 67 77 vk.com/postav_ugli_v3

 "ILFUMO" +7 800 775 73 84 Ilfumo.ru

ОМСК

+7 913 605 68 87 vk.com/hookahmarket_omsk

ПЕРМЬ

"Nuahule Store" +7 912 598 68 68

РОСТОВ-НА-ДОНУ

"Hookah Market Rostov" +7 961 408 62 74

САМАРА

"Grizzly Shop" +7 927 694 16 87 hookahinrussia.ru

САРАТОВ

"Hookah База" +7 905 368 08 40 instagram.com/hookah.baza

СОЧИ

"Hookah Land" +7 919 619 22 95 instagram.com/hookah_land_sochi

СЫКТЫВКАР

+7 912 867 39 03 Instagram.com/tobaccosyktyvkar

ТЮМЕНЬ

"Штаб Кальянов" +7 922 471 43 92 vk.com/shtab_kalyanov_72

ТАМБОВ

"Караван" +7 953 713 46 58

ХАБАРОВСК

"Дом Кальянов" +7 914 544 75 60 dokadv.ru

ЧЕБОКСАРЫ

Николай +7 987 669 59 95

ЧЕРЕПОВЕЦ

"Alsmoker" +7 921 134 44 45 alsmoker.ru

ЧЕЛЯБИНСК

"Суровый Опт" +7 951 444 49 93 Антон instagram.com/suroviy_opt

ЧИТА

"Over Shop" +7 914 803 18 36 Instagram.com/over_shop_chita

ЯРОСЛАВЛЬ

"Nuahule Store" +7 920 100 11 44 nuahule.store

 

КРЫМ

"DarkShop" +7 978 796 46 24 instagram.com/darkshop_simferopol

 

УКРАИНА

Роман t.me/duft_tobacco_ua  instagram.com/duft_tobacco_ua

 

КАЗАХСТАН

"Hookah Shop" +7 701 888 33 78 hookahshop.kz

"UgliStuff Store" +7 777 855 53 53 uglistuff.kz

 

КИРГИЗИЯ

"Hookah Smoke" +9 9655 723 30 30

 

АРМЕНИЯ.

"Smoky Hookah Delivery" +3 749 529 06 06 hookahshop.am

Табак для кальяна DUFT (Daft, Дафт, Дуфт). Россия, Москва. Официальный сайт производителя.